Addon idea

I found another idea for an addon, it is not astonishing but someone on Warhammer Alliance wanted an addon that plays a sound when the career mechanic is at maximum. So I created something that could do it but It was not tested in-game yet because I’m still stuck at work.

You can get Mechanic Alert! Here If you find any bugs I beg you(really) to post a ticket over there explaining the problem please. This helps tremendously in the developement of addons. Any that are hosted on curse also have this system so if you find any bug in addons don’t hesitate to post a ticket and explain the problem as best as you can so the author can look into it.

If anyone got an idea for an addon that is not yet done post a comment and I’ll try to do something if it is possible. Keep in mind that the WAR API is kinda limited at the moment and not a lot of possiblities are given to developers to interact with the game.

On another note tonight is WAR evening for me, my other half will be working and my mate is available! Hopefully we will advance well in T2 with our Zealot/Marauder combo, which I must say works really well. I can’t wait to see if that first patch was successful.

One Response to “Addon idea”

  1. Going to try it shortly. Will let you know. Yay! A chance to play my Witch Hunter, woo!

Leave a Reply

