Mechanic Alert! Version 0.2

This morning I got around testing my addon and it was a major epic fail. The addon did not work at all…

I modified it and released version 0.2, this time it is working(really I tested it!) and I also added a few features.

  • Now also supporting the Archmage career
  • Added a text display to WSCT if the addon is present

The sound played is not really good and in the heat of battle could be hard to hear that’s why I added the text display. I do not have the ability to add my own sound at the moment so I need to wait for Mythic to change their API, for the time being we are stuck with that sound sorry!

You can grab the addon over there. Please report any bugs or give me suggestion if you have any!

2 Responses to “Mechanic Alert! Version 0.2”

  1. I thought maybe the patch had broken my addons but no, it was your fault the whole time! πŸ˜€ Will try this again fo sho’

  2. lol yeah sorry, will teach me from releasing something that was not well tested πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

